Past Events

Event Details Date

Nokia to Webcast Financial Community Event – November 12, 2018 Nokia will be participating in the UBS Global Technology Conference in San Francisco, California on Monday, November 12, 2018. Rajeev Suri, President and Chief Executive Officer, will be participating in a fireside chat session at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time).

 

It should be noted that Nokia and its business are exposed to various risks and uncertainties and certain statements in this Nokia website including available webcasts include statements that are not historical facts but that are forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements reflect Nokia’s current expectations and views of future developments and include statements preceded by “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “foresee,” “sees,” “target,” “estimate,” “designed,” “aim,” “plans,” “intends,” “focus,” “continue,” “is to,” “will” or similar expressions. These statements are based on management's best assumptions and beliefs in light of the information currently available to it. Because they involve risks and uncertainties, actual results may differ materially from the results that we currently expect. Factors, including risks and uncertainties that could cause such differences can be both external, such as general, economic and industry conditions, as well as internal operating factors. We have identified these in more detail on pages 71 to 89 of our annual report on Form 20-F for the year ended December 31, 2017 under “Operating and Financial Review and Prospects—Risk Factors“, and in our other filings or documents furnished with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, including Nokia’s financial results reports. Other unknown or unpredictable factors or underlying assumptions subsequently proven to be incorrect could cause actual results to differ materially from those in the forward-looking statements. We do not undertake any obligation to publicly update or revise forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except to the extent legally required.

Summary Toggle Nov 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM PST
Summary Toggle Oct 25, 2018
Summary Toggle Jul 26, 2018
Summary Toggle May 30, 2018
Summary Toggle Apr 26, 2018
Summary Toggle Feb 1, 2018

The Nokia 3rd Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call is scheduled for:

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2017

3:00 PM in Helsinki
1:00 PM in London
8:00 AM in New York

Summary Toggle Oct 26, 2017
Summary Toggle Jul 27, 2017
Summary Toggle May 23, 2017
Summary Toggle Apr 27, 2017